9 months passed by

Time flys quickly especially if you are having a good time. It’s spring now. The trees are in full blossoms and the unknown bush under our windows are fully flowering. 

Yeah yeah yeah she is still not sleeping through the night I’m still breastfeeding a lot at night to keep her asleep, I’m still tired and sleep deprived but who cares when a 9 months old little cuteness smiles at you during the whole day with showing off her two newly grew teeth. 

My love is growing continuously. Day after day I am marvelling on your beauty on your kindness on your happiness on your smile on your cuteness on your honest personality. Day after day I’m discovering how many new things you can do. By now you can sit up from lieing position and shuffling so fast that I almost have to run after you. Started lifting up your bum and trying for real crawling. You definitely copy me. Whatever i do you try to mimic. Hm well if it’s like that I must be a happy person as your main daily activity is smiling and laughing 🙂 what else should I say? I love you to the moon and back.  

Leave a comment